Club Committee

Team Hounslow Athletic Club is governed by dedicated committee. This is the 2015/2016 committee:

Chairman   Kevin Gohil
Vice-Chairman Jeremy Day
Secretary Jonathan Barbour (
Treasurer   Patrick Bluett
Welfare Officer (Female)       Jo Valks (
Welfare Officer (Male)            Chris Jones (
Website Jon Rodgers
Club Kit Elaine McGlynn
Social Media Elaine McGlynn/ Jeremy Day/ Rebecca Townsend
Committee Member Dave Daniels
Committee Member Dorota Rakowicz
Committee Member         Lizzy Boyce
Committee Member Vicky Sood
Committee Member Anita Sidhu
Committee Member Lenroy Cassell
Committee Member         Maurice Thompson
Committee Member Avril Cassell
Committee Member Eleanor Cranfield
Committee Member Raj Sood
Committee Member Jonathan Harvey
Committee Member Rhonda Wilson
Committee Member Caroline Thomas


Additional Roles:

Coaching Coordinator                      Jonathan Barbour

Kit and Merchandise Coordinator     Elaine McGlynn

As the club grows there are a number of other roles which require fulfilling.  These include:


Fixture Coordinator

Officials’ Coordinator

Social Events Coordinator

Team Manager (multiple roles)

Volunteer Coordinator

Please contact Jonathan Barbour if you are interested in any of these positions.

Hit Counter provided by brochure holders